Latest Products http://www.rajattraders.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 23:59:43 +0530 en-us http://www.rajattraders.co.in Galvanized Iron Pipes http://www.rajattraders.co.in/galvanized-iron-pipes.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/galvanized-iron-pipes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of Galvanized Iron Pipes based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. In our range we offer three different reputed brands for the customer to choose from, namely Jindal Bhusan and Supreme) Mild Steel Pipes http://www.rajattraders.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/mild-steel-pipes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Mild Steel Pipes that we offer have made us a primary supplier based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. We stock Jindal, Bhusan and Supreme steel pipes. PVC Pipes http://www.rajattraders.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated supplier of PVC Pipes based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. Brands Jindal, Bhusan and Supreme are known for its quality and durability. Pipe Fittings http://www.rajattraders.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned supplier of Pipe Fittings based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. The pipe fittings we offer are from famous brands which are known for their quality. Bleaching Powder http://www.rajattraders.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/bleaching-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated supplier of Bleaching Powder based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. The powder we offer is from the house of Aditya Birla, known for its superior quality. Calcium Oxide http://www.rajattraders.co.in/calcium-oxide.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/calcium-oxide.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a famous supplier of Calcium Oxide based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. We guarantee that the fine powder that we offer is of good quality and free from impurities. Plastic Distemper Bucket http://www.rajattraders.co.in/plastic-distemper-bucket.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/plastic-distemper-bucket.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading supplier of Plastic Distemper Bucket based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. The bucket we offer has a lid which can be used to close the bucket firm and tight. Mild Steel Nut and Bolt http://www.rajattraders.co.in/mild-steel-nut-and-bolt.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/mild-steel-nut-and-bolt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a primary supplier of Unbrako Mild Steel Nut and Bolt based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. The product we offer is of very high quality. Galvanized Iron Nut and Bolt http://www.rajattraders.co.in/galvanized-iron-nut-and-bolt.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/galvanized-iron-nut-and-bolt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Unbrako Galvanized Iron Nut and Bolt that we offer have made us a notable supplier based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. Being made from good quality iron the nuts and bolts are durable and strong. Allen Key Nut and Bolt http://www.rajattraders.co.in/allen-key-nut-and-bolt.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/allen-key-nut-and-bolt.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Jharsuguda, Odisha, we are counted among the popular supplier of Allen Key Nut and Bolt. We guarantee that the good quality Unbrako nuts and bolts that we provide are strong and long-lasting. Epoxy Adhesives http://www.rajattraders.co.in/epoxy-adhesives.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/epoxy-adhesives.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Jharsuguda, Odisha, we are listed among the famous suppliers of Epoxy Adhesives. Pidilite adhesives that we offer are of very high quality. Abrasives Products http://www.rajattraders.co.in/abrasives-products.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/abrasives-products.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent supplier of Abrasives Products based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. The products that we offer are of good quality and come in different shapes, sizes and forms such as stones and wheels. Industrial Hand Tools http://www.rajattraders.co.in/tools-and-tackles.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/tools-and-tackles.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Jharsuguda, Odisha, we are counted amongst the recognized supplier of Tools and Tackles. The set of tools that we offer include a screw driver, cutting and combination plier, pipe and slide wrench Plaster of Paris Powder http://www.rajattraders.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Plaster of Paris Powder that we offer has made us a renowned supplier based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. We offer the Camel Brand plaster of paris powder which is acclaimed for its quality. Birla White Cement http://www.rajattraders.co.in/birla-white-cement.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/birla-white-cement.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished supplier of Birla White Cement based in Jharsuguda, Odisha. Being a well-known brand, this product is of excellent quality and is ISI marked. White Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.rajattraders.co.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm http://www.rajattraders.co.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Jharsuguda, Odisha, we have emerged as a top supplier of White Cement Based Wall Putty. The Birla Brand putty we offer is known for its premium quality.